Officers – Mohave Sportsman Club
 

Officers

President E-Mail Phone
Keith Bishoppresident@mohavesportsmanclub.com(928) 230-8013
Vice President
Stacy Hadleyvicepresident@mohavesportsmanclub.com(928) 279-8156
Treasurervacant
Secretary
Rae Alcaidasecretary@mohavesportsmanclub.com(740) 415-7111
Government Liaison
Terry Kirkumtkirkum@cox.net(480) 370-5455
Directors At Large
Dean Housebergdhouseberg@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Jim Merrit jmerrit@mohavesportsmanclub.com(928) 692-1318
Bob Mclellanbmcclellan@mohavesportsmanclub.com
William VanOostingwvanoosting@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Chairpersons:
Elections
Ron Hooper(928) 757-7369
Guidelines & ProceduresOpen
MembershipOpen
Safety CommitteeOpen
Newsletter Editor
Ron Hooper / Temp.
Facebook Editor
Case H.media@mohavesportsmanclub.com
IT Directors
David Henrytech@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Linda Henrywebmaster@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Range Officerangeoffice@mohavesportsmanclub.com(928) 753-8038
Range Officers
George Yurish (Supervisor)
Mike Thompson
Terry Jordan
Resident Range Officers
Richard Sprouse
Kirk Sears

Mohave Sportsman Club ©2021. All Rights Reserved.