Officers – Mohave Sportsman Club
 

Officers

President E-Mail Phone
Shawn Poteetpresident@mohavesportsmanclub.com(928) 234-5569
Vice President
Charles Tomlinvicepresident@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Treasurer
Rae Alcaidatreasurer@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Secretary
Stacy Hadleysecretary@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Government Liaison
Matt Glenngovernmentliaison@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Directors At Large
Mitch Gerlingermgerlinger@mohavesportsmanclub.com
James Mooneyjmooney@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Dave Potedpote@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Erik Schneidereschneider@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Chairpersons:
Elections
Guidelines & ProceduresOpen
MembershipOpen
Mike Thompsonmembership@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Safety CommitteeOpen
Newsletter EditorOpen
Volunteer Coordinator
Roxanne Dunnvolunteers@mohavesportsmanclub.com
Facebook Editor
Case H.media@mohavesportsmanclub.com
IT Directors
David Henry
Linda Henry
Range Officerangeoffice@mohavesportsmanclub.com(928) 753-8038
Range Officers
Mike Thompson
Terry Jordan
Resident Range Officers
Richard Sprouse
Kirk Sears

Mohave Sportsman Club ©2022. All Rights Reserved.